top of page

I will be visiting/hosting in Southaven MS Friday 7/21-Sunday 7/23

Prebook your private encounter, dinner date, out on the town excursion and more!

Deposits are required to reserve your time.

I can visit you discreetly at your home, hotel or office.

Availability- throughout West Tennessee, Arkansas, Missouri, Southaven, Memphis, Tunica MS

and surrounding areas. Let me know where you are if you cannot come to me.

Incall Friday July 21st from 7pm-12am appointment can go past 12am.

I can be available earlier if I am coming to you that day/evening.

If you are between Nashville and Southaven and want to see me enroute that could be arranged.

Saturday incall availability 11am-3pm not past 3pm though.

10:30pm-12am, appointment can go past 12am.

Sunday after checkout I can visit you in the aforementioned places.

Make sure to read my whole site thoroughly especially my Details page.

My encounters start at 2 hours and go up from there.

This is for the gentleman who seeks an erotic adventure with an attentive, fun lady.

This is all about the experience and how I can make you feel like the luckiest man

on the planet!

If intrigued after reading thoroughly and you want to book an unforgettable time please fill out my Contact Form completely including if you are wanting to come to me or if you want me to come to

you and what city that you're in. I can also visit you in a city other than yours for discretion purposes.

Always a pleasure!

Aloha

Paven~


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page